Peterhouse Boat Club

Committee 2014-2015

The committee is elected annually during Lent Term with the incoming committee taking office immediately after the Lent Bumps.

Tim Beach Captain of Boats, 2014-2015, captain@peterhousebc.org Responsible for maintaining the long term direction of the club, guiding club activities and externally representing the club. Chairs meetings of the committee.
Lucy Mair Honorary Secretary, 2014-2015, secretary@peterhousebc.org Assistant to the captain, helping to organise the committee's workload. Specifically responsible for race entries, kit orders and club dinners.
Michael Wheeldon Junior Treasurer, 2014-2015, treasurer@peterhousebc.org Responsible for managing the club's budget, finances and various accounts.
Henk-Jaap Wagenaar Men's Officer, 2014-2015, men@peterhousebc.org Responsible for running the Men's Squad ensuring that crews, coaching and training is organised.
Laura Brown Women's Officer, 2014-2015, women@peterhousebc.org Responsible for running the Women's Squad ensuring that crews, coaching and training is organised.
Laura Schuhmacher Women's Officer, 2014-2015, women@peterhousebc.org Responsible for running the Women's Squad ensuring that crews, coaching and training is organised.
Nick Friend Men's Lower Boats Officer, 2014-2015, mlbo@peterhousebc.org Responsible for running the Novice Men's Squad and any 'lower' bumps boats ensuring that crews, coaching and training is organised.
Ollie Bell Men's Lower Boats Officer, 2014-2015, mlbo@peterhousebc.org Responsible for running the Novice Men's Squad and any 'lower' bumps boats ensuring that crews, coaching and training is organised.
Nicole Zhou Women's Lower Boats Officer, 2014-2015, wlbo@peterhousebc.org Responsible for running the Novice Women's Squad and any 'lower' bumps boats ensuring that crews, coaching and training is organised.
Martha Hirst Women's Lower Boats Officer, 2014-2015, wlbo@peterhousebc.org Responsible for running the Novice Women's Squad and any 'lower' bumps boats ensuring that crews, coaching and training is organised.
Vicky Gough Coxing Representative, 2014-2015, coxing@peterhousebc.org Represents coxes during committee discussions as well as organising novice cox training and senior cox development.
Oli Wettern Development Officer, 2014-2015, development@peterhousebc.org Advises the committee on matters relating to alumni, fundraising, sponsorship and the PBCF as well as liasing with the College's Development Office.
Terence Linnell Webmaster, 2014-2015, webmaster@peterhousebc.org Responsible for keeping this website operational and up to date. Also tends to get roped into fixing everyone else's computer problems and running the mailing lists.

All Committees

2014-2015
2013-2014
2012-2013
2011-2012