Peterhouse Boat Club

Committee 2013-2014

The committee is elected annually during Lent Term with the incoming committee taking office immediately after the Lent Bumps.

Henk-Jaap Wagenaar Captain of Boats, 2013-2014, captain@peterhousebc.org Responsible for maintaining the long term direction of the club, guiding club activities and externally representing the club. Chairs meetings of the committee.
Louise Wilkinson Honorary Secretary, 2013-2014, secretary@peterhousebc.org Assistant to the captain, helping to organise the committee's workload. Specifically responsible for race entries, kit orders and club dinners.
Laura Brown Junior Treasurer, 2013-2014, treasurer@peterhousebc.org Responsible for managing the club's budget, finances and various accounts.
John Harris Men's Officer, 2013-2014, men@peterhousebc.org Responsible for running the Men's Squad ensuring that crews, coaching and training is organised.
Michael Wheeldon Men's Officer, 2013-2014, men@peterhousebc.org Responsible for running the Men's Squad ensuring that crews, coaching and training is organised.
Jenny Manning Women's Officer, 2013-2014, women@peterhousebc.org Responsible for running the Women's Squad ensuring that crews, coaching and training is organised.
Sadie Jarret Women's Officer, 2013-2014, women@peterhousebc.org Responsible for running the Women's Squad ensuring that crews, coaching and training is organised.
Jack Lewis Men's Lower Boats Officer and Social Secretary, 2013-2014, mlbo@peterhousebc.org Responsible for running the Novice Men's Sqaud and any 'lower' bumps boats unsuring that crews, coaching and training is organised.
Tim Beach Men's Lower Boats Officer, 2013-2014, mlbo@peterhousebc.org Responsible for running the Novice Men's Squad and any 'lower' bumps boats ensuring that crews, coaching and training is organised.
Oli Wettern Women's Lower Boats Officer, 2013-2014, wlbo@peterhousebc.org Responsible for running the Novice Women's Squad and any 'lower' bumps boats ensuring that crews, coaching and training is organised.
Lorna McKinnon Women's Lower Boats Officer, 2013-2014, wlbo@peterhousebc.org Responsible for running the Novice Women's Squad and any 'lower' bumps boats ensuring that crews, coaching and training is organised.
Charlotte Coles Coxing Representative, 2013-2014, coxing@peterhousebc.org Represents coxes during committee discussions as well as organising novice cox training and senior cox development.
Hannah Laidley Social Secretary, 2013-2014, social@peterhousebc.org Responsible for planning and running the PBC Freshers' BBQ, Bonfire Night BBQ and Captain's Canapes. Also organises a steady stream of formal hall swaps for the club's crews.
Andrei Lebed Development Officer, 2013-2014, development@peterhousebc.org Advises the committee on matters relating to alumni, fundraising, sponsorship and the PBCF as well as liasing with the College's Development Office.

All Committees

2014-2015
2013-2014
2012-2013
2011-2012